CLONE WARS Goodness

Found this cool pic along with a few more on the OFFICIAL STAR WARS BLOG.

It’s an image from the upcoming second series of the CLONE WARS Animated TV series. I must confess, I’ve only seen a few episodes from series 1 of the Clone Wars. This is due mainly to the shit-house timeslot it found itself in no thanks to the numbnuts running the programming schedule at Channel 10. Anyway, I have the movie and the first 10 episodes on DVD which I’m yet to get round to watching. But I like what I’ve seen so far.

Looks like the second series is gonna be jammed packed with heaps of Bounty Hunter goodness. Let’s just hope Channel 10 revises their timeslot for this ground-breaking show.

bossk_img

Leave a Reply

