Bizarro World: Critic actually makes sense…

Holy Crap on a Stick. Do my eyes deceive me? Have I entered some alternate reality in which film critics actually understand the films they review? Has the World gone completely mad???

Well, no.

But I’m delighted to see that at least someone in the critic business actually understands what the CLONE WARS film is trying to do in the context of all things Star Wars.

Check out this brief yet accurate article HERE. Although I must say I disagree with his views on the Prequels. THEY OWN!

Leave a Reply

